25 March 2022

New Member Information

Please find below some useful links on the Members’ website www.roehamptonclub.co.uk.

You may need to login to access some of them. Go to www.roehamptonclub.co.uk and click MEMBER LOGIN in the top right-hand corner and follow the instructions.

If you need help setting that up, please email helen.bolt@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Members Guide and Club Rules 2022

Member Code of Conduct 

Quick Rules Reminder

Guest Fees and Other Fees 2022

Frequently Asked Questions

Rules Reminder

Tennis Coach Contact Information

Tennis Dress Code

Adult Tennis Programme

Racquets Coaching – more information, available sessions and online booking 

Padel Tennis

Fitness Class update

Health Club and Swimming Information

Fitness Class Timetable

Swimming Pool Timetables

Online Sports Shop

Swimming at the Club with Swim England

Roehampton Club Recorder – fortnightly newsletter from around the Club

Art Group and PhotoClub information

Creche Information

Tulloch Clinic and Studio

www.tullochclinicandbeautystudio.co.uk/

Staff Contacts

Useful contacts

Lockers, golf trollies and membership changes

Jolanta Mikolajczak, Membership Services Manager – membership@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Health Club and Gym

Luke Fenton, Health Club Manager luke.fenton@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Ana Leal, Junior Activities and Swimming Coordinator ana.leal@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Tennis

◊ Online Tennis Lesson Hub

Racquets Coaching – book online

Dan Lott, Racquets Director dan.lott@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Nikolai Snapes, Tennis Manager nikolai.snapes@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Paul Lindsay, Racquets Manager – Head Squash Pro and Head Padel Tennis Pro paul.lindsay@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Squash

◊ Squash on the Members’ website

◊ Latest Squash Scene magazine

Contact: Paul Lindsay, Racquets Manager and Head Squash Pro paul.lindsay@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Padel tennis

◊ Padel Tennis on the Members’ website

Contact: Paul Lindsay, Racquets Manager, Head Squash Pro and Padel Tennis Pro paul.lindsay@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Golf

◊ Golf on the Members’ website

Contact
Tristan McIllroy, Operations Manager – Golf, Games and Club tristan.mcillroy@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Louis Laville, Golf and Games Assistant louis.laville@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Sports Shop

Supplying Members with quality sportswear and equipment and home to the Club’s team of golf professionals.

◊  Sports Shop 020 8876 3858, sportshop@roehamptonclub.co.uk
◊  Ricky Pharo, Head Golf Pro ricky.pharo@roehamptonclub.co.uk
◊  Online Sports Shop

Croquet

◊ Croquet on the Members’ website

Contact

Tristan McIllroy, Operations Manager – Golf, Games and Club tristan.mcillroy@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Louis Laville, Golf and Games Assistant louis.laville@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Mike Pattison, Croquet Captain – mike.pattison@btconnect.com

 Games – bridge, backgammon, chess, snooker

◊  Click the links for: bridgebackgammon  |  chess  |  snooker

Contact
Tristan McIllroy, Operations Manager – Golf, Games and Club tristan.mcillroy@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Louis Laville, Golf and Games Assistant louis.laville@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Julie Bacon, Bridge Chair – juliehbacon@outlook.com
Chris Bray, Board Director and Backgammon – chris.bray@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Juniors

Find all the information on sports and activities for Junior Members on the Members’ website here

Contact Ana Leal, Junior Activities and Swimming Coordinator – ana.leal@roehamptonclub.co.uk 

Social Scene and Food and Beverage information

Click here for all the Social Scene Information on the Members’ website

Click here for all the Food and Beverage information on the Members’ website

Contact:
Nicki Davis, Operations Manager – Food, Beverage and Events nicki.davis@roehamptonclub.co.uk
Nikki Clark, Food and Beverage Manager nikki.clark@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Club information

See ‘The Club’ navigation tab on the Members’ website for the following information

Roehampton Club Recorder and important updates

Login and click here on the Members’ website for all Roehampton Club Recorder newsletter articles and important updates

Art Group and PhotoClub

Login and click here on the Members’ website for Art Group and PhotoClub information

Committees and minutes

Committees and minutes

Board and Staff Contact information

Board and Staff Contact information