Closure contacts

While the Club is closed due to the Covid-19 crisis the phones will not be answered. Please contact the relevant management team member on their email …

Marc Newey, Chief Executive – marc.newey@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Simon Baker, General Manager – simon.baker@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Karen Hunneyball, Finance Director – karen.hunneyball@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Dan Lott – Racquets Director – dan.lott@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Richard Harrison – Head Golf Pro – richard.harrison@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Peter Bradburn – Course and Grounds Manager – peter.bradburn@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Susan Barton – HR Manager – susan.barton@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Tristan McIllroy – Operations Manager, Golf, Games and Club – Tristan.mcillroy@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Nicki Davis – Operations Manager, F&B and Events – nicki.davis@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Criscia Walker – Operations Manager, Front of House – criscia.walker@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Luke Fenton – Health Club Manager – luke.fenton@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Emily Hurse – Gym and Studio Manager – emily.hurse@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Nik Snapes – Tennis Manager – nikolai.snapes@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Paul Lindsay – Racquets Manager – paul.lindsay@roehamptonclub.co.uk

Helen Bolt – Marketing and Membership Manager – helen.bolt@roehamptonclub.co.uk 

Membership – membership@roehamptonclub.co.uk

General – admin@roehamptonclub.co.uk